P.B.A.

Hi, my name is Ashley and I am a Pottery Barn Addict.

I get this giddy feeling when I see the magazine poking out of the mailbox. My heart begins to race and my hands get sweaty just thinking about all the beautiful things that await me inside those sleek shiny pages.

Who could resist this living room? I just want to curl up on the couch with a book and a cup of coffee.

Living room

And this bedroom? I love how rustic yet feminine it is…

Bedroom

 This desk is where I would post all of my funny and witty blogs…

Was that snorting? And laughing?

Surely not…

Desk

 I love this cabinet- it makes me wish I had masses of white dishes to display.

Wall Unit

And its photos like this that make my A-type personality sing with happiness!

Storage

Well now you know my deep dark secret…

Are you addicted to Pottery Barn?

4 thoughts on “P.B.A.

Leave a Reply

