Absence…

I haven’t been a very good blogger this week. I have left you all wondering what happened to me, where I was and when I was going to post something new. I am sorry. It was one of those weeks where my schedule and everything I had to do caught up with me. But I have new things!! And I thought I would share some of my craziness with all of you-

First, the huge stack of books that need to be read…

P1030897

Needless to say this stack alone is keeping me very busy.

And on top of all of that, there is a ton of curriculum that I have to get ready for this year. As well as a club project- which will involve lots of fabric…

Also on my to do list::

laundry

dust

vacuum

dishes

cook

ironing

take out trash

Is it going to all get done?? Doubtful!

3 thoughts on “Absence…

  1. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

