New Quilt & GIVEAWAY!

So, to take a break this weekend from writing papers, I finally finished the quilt I started back in August. Shh… don’t tell!

It started here::

Then I had to order fabric for the back, sashing, and trim… Which stopped things for a while…

But this weekend, all the fabric transformed into this!!

This is a twin size, and I don’t know if I will be parting ways with it.

I haven’t come up with a name yet, so if you have suggestions, put them in comments! 

I will have a gift for the person who lists the name I choose. Entries taken through Saturday at 10pm. Winner announced Sunday!!

 

6 thoughts on “New Quilt & GIVEAWAY!

  1. Dang it… Can’t blame me for trying though 🙂
    You may however, get contracted for a couple of t-shirt quilts and a baby blanket/quilt thing over the next year however.

Leave a Reply

