SALE!

To show my appreciation to all of you bloggers, and because I am crazy…

 I am running a sale in my store just for you! From now until December 19th any purchase (including custom orders, except on quilts) will recieve 15% off!

All you have to do is put “blog15” in the buyer comments of your purchase, and I will refund the 15%, or you can message me and I will set up a custom order with the correct price!

I have oven mitts::

Burp Cloths::

Quilts::

And tons of other exciting things!

**All orders placed will ship in time for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

