Fun Find

While on my trip to the mountains for Christmas I discovered a wonderful company that makes cheeseball mixes, bread mixes, and several other things. Currently my favorite is their Spinach and Artichoke Mix. I love this stuff. And it is exceptionally easy to make, which places it at the top of my list!

While I can’t find the store I actually purchased mine from, I did find Voltaire’s Cup- which sells the whole line as far as I can see.

Check it out for yourself:

http://www.voltairescup.com/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=17

Leave a Reply

