Valentine’s Weekend

So this weekend I had very little planned. Most of the stuff that absolutely had to be done, was finished Friday afternoon, which meant I had two days to relax and do what I wanted with.

My first inclination- sewing! But sadly, I can’t share the projects I was working on with you all yet. Until they are finished you won’t be able to truly appreciate them. However, I did get a great deal done with them.

In other news, Saturday I was surprised by a visitor! The flower delivery man left these for me:

My mom, dad and Adam sent them. And they are absolutely beautiful.

In other news, I go later this afternoon to look at an apartment. So far it seems too good to be true. But I need someplace to live next year; someplace very different than where I am now. Cross your fingers for good news!

Leave a Reply

