Neglected

I have neglected you over the past week and a half. I’m sorry. There has been a great deal going on here, and not much of it I can talk about, and most of it not that interesting to begin with. However, today was a turning point in things. I travelled up to see my best friend and to host her wedding shower which takes place tomorrow! So be prepared for a fun post later on that. Plus some surprises too!

On another note, I got my graduation gift today!

I am now the very proud owner of a Nikon D90… And I must thank my wonderful parents profusely. I am beyond grateful, and am forever in awe of their generosity. Especially to a daughter who fails to deserve such a wonderful gift on  a daily basis. Thank you.

Signing off,

The Southern Belle

2 thoughts on “Neglected

Leave a Reply

