Music Mondays

Starting tomorrow I thought I would start something new her at Southern Belle Style. Since I love music, and love sharing it with people even more, I have decided to showcase one of my favorite artists here each Monday. This will be posted on the homepage, and you can go to the lyrics page for more information on individual songs that may have been mentioned. And as always you can just message me if you can’t find something about the artist! Below are a few snapshots of the artists- can you figure out who will be showcased based on their photo??

Any clue? Well over the next few months each will be featured, so make sure to visit on Mondays!

Leave a Reply

