Music Monday: Michael Buble

To kick of Music Monday’s I thought I would focus on one of my absolute favorites. Michel Buble’s music is made up of originals as well as covers, mostly of the swing band variety.

His most recent album is Crazy Love:

The album is made up of covers, which I have listed below…

Cry Me A River
All Of Me
Georgia On My Mind
Crazy Love
Haven’t Met You Yet
All I Do Is Dream Of You
Hold On
Heartache Tonight
You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)
At This Moment
Stardust
Whatever It Takes (bonus track)

I think my favorite track on this CD is Georgia on my Mind.

However, my favorite album has to be It’s Time.

 Feeling Good
 A Foggy Day (In London Town)
 You Don’t Know Me
 Quando, Quando, Quando
 Home Michael Bublé0.99
 Can’t Buy Me Love
 The More I See You
 Save The Last Dance For Me
 Try A Little Tenderness
 How Sweet It Is
 Song For You (Featuring Chris Botti)
 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
 You And I

If you have seen the movie A Wedding Date with Debra Messing and Dermont Mulroney then you have heard Buble’s songs Home and Save the Last Dance for Me.

But for those of you wanting even more, Special Delivery is a limited album, available on iTunes and Amazon.

These Foolish Things
Softly As I Leave You
Dream a Little Dream of Me
I’m Beginning to See the Light
Mack the Knife
Orange Colored Sky

I must say, my favorite track is Mack the Knife. Now go check out the rest of his music!

One thought on “Music Monday: Michael Buble

Leave a Reply

