Hello to Goodbye

It is official.

I am a college graduate as of today!

After four years of hard work, my last final was yesterday and the final grades are now in! While I am not saying goodbye to college just yet, I am certainly starting a new chapter, one filled with drastically different goals, and with any luck, far less stress.

As each grade rolled in I felt an immense relief wash over me… especially when my spanish grades came in. (Spanish is just not my thing.)

But they are in, and all is good! Within a matter of days I will have the paper to prove it. But as of now, I can officially tack on B.A. to the end of my name.

**Pic is not my own… but it is amazing!**
Leave a Reply

