Where I Have Been

Considering my last post was at the end of May, I think I have some explaining to do… Every time I get online I feel a bit like Lucy being stared down by Ricky Ricardo. I know I haven’t updated in a while, and I wish I could say there was a great excuse for this. I have plenty to update on, and I hope to actually be able to do this now that things have settled a bit.

Wait.

Who am I kidding? Things haven’t settled at all. So, Lets just say instead, that I hope at this point I will have the drive to post more.

Yeah… that’s better.

Anyway, to fill you in on what has been happening since May:

Graduated
Kim & Andrew’s wedding
Malorie & Jacob’s Wedding
4 graduate school summer classes
1 double wedding ring quilt
a few extra orders
one huge portfolio for class
one exhibition for class
packing to move

Obviously things have been busy around here. So my goal over the next few days and weeks is to catch all of you up on the events going on. But be patient I don’t know how successful I will be at this!

Leave a Reply

