Someone You Should Know About

You all know my love of music… well I have someone I have to recommend, and you can’t find her stuff on iTunes yet, but it will only be a matter of time. Lindsey Lee, is from my hometown and has gone to Tennessee to pursue her music career. She has a beautiful voice, writes her own stuff, and we will hopefully be hearing it all soon on the radio… Well, hearing it more. Recently she was featured on a radio show from home (you can find it on her website.)

So go on over to her music homepage, and give it a listen, I promise you won’t regret it!

Lindsey Lee Music

Lindsey Lee Website

One thought on “Someone You Should Know About

  1. i love the songs that lindsy cover’s and her vioce is so cool so i hope if she be came a celebrity singer some day

Leave a comment